Board of Directors

Ensuring Sound Practices by our Fearless Network of Churches to Follow Jesus and Fearlessly Make Him Known.

The Board of Directors provide the operational framework for the staff and Fearless members to carry out our vision to Make Disciples, Develop Leaders and Plant Churches.

Brian Slagh

Board Chair

Anna White

Vice Chair

Scott Witteveen


Scott Potter

Executive Pastor

Jessica Hoekstra

Scott Lubbers

Al Steenwyk

Marc VanDam

The Board of Directors reports directly to the Board of Elders.

The Board of Directors works in unity to set the policy and procedures that the staff and members work within for the health and visionary direction of the Fearless Network.  The main operational areas of oversight include legal matters, financial planning and practices, property maintenance and procurement along with human resource policy.

  • A relationship with Jesus Christ as Savior that results in a life lived in obedience to the will of God as described in the Bible and meets the leadership qualifications as summarized in 1 Tim 3:8-12
  • A life that reflects the values of our Fearless Mission and Vision
  • Spiritual gifts of administration and leadership with extensive marketplace experience
  • Must be an active participant and member of a Fearless Network Church