We are a group of Christ followers that are called to proclaim Jesus and help others do the same.  Together we work under a set of values that focus us and point us in the same direction.

  • Christ In You, Then Through You: Be transformed by who you are in Christ in a way that moves you to transform and bring health to your relationships and environments
  • Stronger Together: Become stronger together by forming authentic relationships founded on trust.
  • Live The Vision: To embody the Fearless DNA in a way that fosters a culture of Kingdom minded disciple makers
  • Pray Like It Depends On God: Constantly engage in effective prayer for the health and direction of the ministry and the advancement of the Kingdom.
  • Work Like It God Depends On Us: Work in such a way that God would claim it as His own.
  • Pursue Innovation and Embrace Change: Thinking through new ideas and risking failure so that we are continually improving.


Kevin Pike

Senior Pastor, Fearless Family of Churches, Email Kevin


Scott Potter

Executive Pastor, Fearless Family of Churches, Email Scott


Cory Potter

Lead Pastor, Cultivate Community Church, Email Cory


Aaron Brown

Senior Pastor, Third Coast Community Church, Email Aaron


Dan Fisher

Community Life Pastor, Email Dan


Tonya Lichti

Operations Pastor, Email Tonya


Joshua Zoerhof

Weekend Gathering Pastor, Email Joshua



Kate Bareman

Family Life Pastor, Email Kate


Maggie Bergeson

Family Life Coordinator, Email Maggie


Mary Jo Busscher

Missional Life Coordinator, Email Mary Jo


Cathy Dreyer

Childrens Ministry Pastor, Email Cathy


Caroline Edwaard

Ridge Kids Coordinator, Email Caroline


Vicki Ekdom

Worship Arts Coordinator, Email Vicki


Whitney Housenga

Care Coordinator, Email Whitney


Dakota Jurries

Campus Service Team Lead


Samual Kiebach

Campus Service Team Lead, Email Sam


Mick Knoll

Care Coordinator, Email Mick


Derek Laird

Middle School Pastor, Email Derek


Robyne Magee

Fearless Residency & Movement Assistant, Email Robyne


Wayne Major

Maintenance/Grounds Facilities Assistant, Email Wayne


Greg Muzzey

Campus Services Assistant, Email Greg


Daniel Nino

Worship Pastor, Email Daniel


Ruth Perkins

Saturday Nuresery Cooordinator, Email Ruth


Mara Petro

Community Life Assistant, Email Mara


Amy Roellin

Senior Pastor Assistant, Email Amy


Patty Scholten

Hospitality Coordinator, Email Patty


Steve Siebers

Tech Director, Email Steve


Tammy Taminga

Facilties Director, Email Tammy


Tanner Tamminga

Campus Services Lead, Email Tanner


Lou Vanderstel

Cafe Coordinator, Email Lou



Justin Beidler

Worship Director, Email Justin


Sarah Boeve

Volunteer Coordinator, Email Sarah


Missi Potter

Care & Community Life Coordinator, Email Missi


Chris Reuschel

Student Ministries Director, Email Chris


Julie Schrock

Children's Ministry Director, Email Julie


Stefanie Vanderkooi

Ministry Assistant, Email Stefanie



Zack Martin

Worship Leader, Email Zack


Angel Boyles-Jager

Children’s Ministry


Erin Rathjen

Ministry Assistant, Email Erin



Jason Craner

Communications Director, Email Jason


Mia Heyboer

Human Relations Coordinator, Email Mia


Amanda Lubber

Finance Coordinator, Email Amanda


Lead Elders provide visionary leadership through the leading of the Holy Spirit for the spiritual and physical well being of our Fearless Network of Churches and members.

The Board of Elders is given ultimate responsibility and authority to see that our churches remain on a true course biblically, that its members are being appropriately shepherded, that the body is being fed through insightful and accurate biblical teaching, and that the life of the Church is being well managed with the assistance of other competent and godly leaders.

Kate Steenwyk

Chair Person

Vern Bush

Vice Chair

Kevin Pike

Senior Pastor

Al Steenwyk

Brent Walbridge

Dirk Zwiep

Support Relationships


The Board of Directors provide the operational framework for the staff and Fearless members to carry out our vision to Make Disciples, Develop Leaders and Plant Churches.

Brian Slagh

Board Chair

Anna White

Vice Chair

Scott Witteveen


Scott Potter

Executive Pastor

Jessica Hoekstra

Scott Lubbers

Al Steenwyk

Marc VanDam

The Board of Directors reports directly to the Board of Elders.


A Shepherding Elder represents the church in matters within the community that require the authority and care of the Elders. The Shepherding Elder will mainly be called upon to aid people in their spiritual journey.

Diane Ade

Ridge Point

Roger Bosch

Ridge Point


Ridge Point

Mike Brinks


Sandra Brinks


Greg Denton

Ridge Point

Jim Deur

Ridge Point

Marcia Deur

Ridge Point

Phillip Elzinga

Ridge Point

Michelle Gort

Ridge Point

Art Haan

Ridge Point

Keith Hulsman


Duane Joostberns


David LaHaie

Ridge Point

Steve Machiele

Third Coast

Amy Martinie

Ridge Point

Tracy Michaud

Third Coast

Dave Meeuwsen

Ridge Point

Jen Nyberg

Ridge Point

Deborah Riemersma

Ridge Point

Pam VanderZwaag

Ridge Point